24/7 Sales Support


Sales Support When You Are Ready

Press Play To Learn More!

Buddy #8 24/7 Sales Support

Nights. Weekends.  Our Sales Force is Here for You.  Call our Main Number 505-982-1900 and dial 6 if you hear a recording. OR call one of these sales people direct on their mobile phone. Below you’ll see our online team and our walk-in team. Both of these teams interact with customers on the phone and in person. The sales professionals on this page volunteer to be available to you at your convenience 24/7.

24/7 ONLINE SALES

If you are doing your shopping online, you’ll likely be working with one of our online staff. This team focuses on taking you from the research phase all the way to delivery. At any time throughout the process, you can make an appointment to come to the store and work with them in person in a more traditional setting. But its not required. We’ll bring the vehicle to you.

24-7

24/7 Sales Support

Dial 6 at the Recording
sales@toyotaofsantafe.com More Staff

daniel-sales2

Daniel Lopez

(505) 470-5199
daniell@toyotaofsantafe.com More about Daniel

pablo-sales

Pablo Manzanares

(505) 310-0178
pablom@toyotaofsantafe.com More about Pablo

paige-sales

Paige Herrera

(505) 992-1545
paigeh@toyotaofsantafe.com More about Paige

terry-sales

Terry Nordquist

(505) 470-0516
terryn@toyotaofsantafe.com More about Terry

trini-sales

Trini Gallegos

(505) 992-1694
trinig@toyotaofsantafe.com More about Trini

24/7 WALK IN TEAM

The walk-in team is more likely to work with customers the traditional way. They can also help you online, but usually, your first contact with this group is either in person or on the phone. The sales professionals on this page volunteer to be available to you 24/7, yes, even on their days off or on Sundays. Please visit our staff page for a complete list of our sales group.

aspen-sales

Aspen Leaf

(505) 577-2304
aspen@toyotaofsantafe.com
More About Aspen

david-sales

David Leonard

(505) 690-3933
davidl@toyotaofsantafe.com
More about David

larry-sales

Larry Jurado

(505) 795-8129
larryj@toyotaofsantafe.com
More about Larry



Toyota of Santa Fe

1500 St Michaels Dr, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(855) 475-6218

Call Now

1500 St Michaels Drive • Santa Fe, NM 87505

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-5pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-5pm

Toyota of Santa Fe

1500 St Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=1500%20St%20Michaels%20Drive%2C%20%2C%2C%20Santa%20Fe%2C%20NM%2087505

Parts

Phone: (866) 769-1290

Sales

Phone: (855) 475-6218

Service

Phone: (866) 936-6586

Rental Center

Phone: (877) 353-2065

35.6619682 -105.9759812
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.toyotaofsantafe.com" name="Toyota of Santa Fe" description="" street="1500 St Michaels Drive" city="Santa Fe" state="NM" postalcode="87505" country="United States" email="sales@toyotaofsantafe.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod9.dealerinspire.com/toyotaofsantafe/uploads/2016/11/ToyotaofSantaFe-200x200.jpg"]
Toyota of Santa Fe
Toyota of Santa Fe
1500 St Michaels Drive
Santa Fe, NM, 87505 United States
https://di-uploads-pod9.dealerinspire.com/toyotaofsantafe/uploads/2016/11/ToyotaofSantaFe-200x200.jpg
Toyota of Santa Fe 35.6619682, -105.9759812.