Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Excel Lanto service guys in service know there stuff always try to explain the mechanical part So the layman can understand it . Go go go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Assistant Service Manager, Brian Brannan, is the best. He is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and very skilled at explaining issues to the customer and thereby gaining trust and confidence. The service department may have other competent advisors, but Brian is definitely my guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I patronize Toyota of Santa Fe because Buddy was a friend of my brother's when we were kids. I keep coming to Toyota of Santa Fe because of Brian Brannon. He is amazing. Always excellent. He makes servicing my vehicles a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Servicing my Tacoma took exactly how much time I was told initially, including performing a couple of extra inspections. Everything was done to my satisfaction, and could not be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Frank Guerra is just great for the best service and treatment of customers, like all others at Toyota of Santa Fe. Friendly, honest, gracious and reliable. Have had excellent service and quality repairs for decades! Angela Menking

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Brian Brennan in service is who you want to connect with if you have a Toyota. He is the most knowledgeable person about Toyotas that I have met. He is patient and caring and will get the job done for you. Brian has a gift for explaining in a way that any novice or experienced Toyota owner can understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

From the time I entered Toyota of Santa Fe where the CDC Rules were present a delightful young man D.J. Martinez guided me to the right Toyota Corolla to test drive, to Alan McKinsey describing the deal, to Robert Valencia and Devin Monk who made paperwork easy and most of all Sales Manager Lee Roybal made sure it was the deal I was satisfied with. Thank you to all of Toyota of Santa Fe for making finding the right Auto at the best price easy. Kindly, Jean Jarvis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Trini Gallegos was my sales associate. I purchased a certificate 2017 Corolla for a good price. There was no pressure. I was car shopping alone in Santa Fe, and was not trading in my vehicle. Not a problem: Trini ensured that all certified vehicle paperwork was completed and delivered to my home in Albuquerque with the car when scheduled. It's only been one week and Trini has contacted me twice to make sure that I am still satisfied. I do not remember the name of the man that help with the final paperwork. He offered me some extra warranty packages, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Took my Highlander in for an air noise in the front passenger door. Service advisor Luis Alvarez was very helpful and explained the process for finding the leak and replacing seals. He is always personable and puts my needs first. Mario Salazar took the time to carefully search for the potential leak area and replaced the seal. He is a very talented technician and is passionate about his work and it shows in his attention to detail and excellent service. Again, I am very satisfied with my service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

I was not planning to ever sell or trade-off my 2014 Tacoma, I was so in love with it. I got a call from Audrey asking if I wanted to sell it because she had a buyer. We all know how coveted Toyotas are - even the older ones. I absolutely said no! But somehow by the end of the day I found myself in a new 2020 4Runner. It wasn't my plan, but I got a brand new vehicle by way of a generous trade in value on my Tacoma and a payment that was lower than the payment that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Everyone was very courteous and friendly. We simply came in just to browse, but sales persons were so convincing and knowledgeable that we ended up buying a Rav4 hybrid, which we love. Thank you for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

I had my 1998 RAV 4 in for routine maintenance yesterday and, as usual, felt like I got excellent service. I get both my 2004 Prius and my RAV serviced at Toyota of Santa Fe, and both vehicles remain in great condition because of the competent service provided. I always deal with Frank Guerra as my Service Advisor (for approximately 15 years, now) because he takes time to explain what needs to be done and how soon various repairs should be done if I have financial concerns with which I have to deal. He consistently makes me feel as though I am a valued ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

They are customer centric, polite and capable. I like having a representative assigned to me. Frank is terrific. He knows what he is doing and I enjoy dealing with him. Finally the mechanics are good and I trust them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Alex was amazing and was very helpful. I just went in for a 40,000 mile check up and he made it super easy and very personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Frank Guerra provided excellent, professional, friendly customer service. Diagnostic review was conducted on my vehicle in response to warning lights. Frank and the Service Team took action to resolve and assure that my vehicle is in good operating condition. Thank you, Frank, for helping me to take good care of my Toyota RAV4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Prompt, clear discussion of services needed and due. Completion of services prompt as promised by staff. Clear and concise review and discussion of findings during service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

Joe was extremely helpful and professional. He helped me work through my service issue, got my parts ordered, got me scheduled and out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Amazing service. Paige is an awesome salesperson and Sandra in finance was also great. Would highly recommend. I've purchased 5 cars from this dealership over the years and will not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

needed new tires same day as i called in and they got it done! no complaints and staff very friendly and accommodating. Kyle in parts was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Great service adviser. It was a quick in and out service. Frank was very professional and kept my in the loop for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I arrived very late to the dealership to trade in my previous vehicle and buy a new one. Everyone had to stay after closing to complete the deal but they remained very upbeat and happy to complete the new car buying experience. Great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Took my Highlander in for periodic service. Service was performed promptly and with exceptional attention to detail. Technician, Mario Salazar, caught an alignment issue that was ever so slight, but could have caused me additional uneven wear on my tires. He took the time to inspect every aspect of my vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and has a can do attitude. I trust my vehicle needs to him without a doubt. Service advisor Luis Alvarez was very friendly and knowledgeable. Kept me abreast of status of my vehicle and explained all aspects of my service. Scheduling staff was very professional. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Greeted, staff is great Service appointment was easy Never difficult workin with this team. I drive a lot of miles and I know I can count on my vehicle being maintained

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

The service manager Alex was very friendly and helpful during my service visit. Your customer waiting area is great and your incredibly clean bathrooms are a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Buddy made good on a promise to take care of us after our Prius engine failed. Erica did a great job with the details of the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

I had a periodic Toyota Care no cost service at the service center. They were prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. After the service upon driving the car home I had trouble with the parking assist app. I called the next day and the woman who took the call knew what the problem was, snow had blocked the sensor on the bumper. She said if it was still a problem to bring in the car and they would fix it. When I started the car and drove it the problem had gone away and I knew what had caused it. Perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Everyone was courteous and professional. They even checked something I was concerned about even though it was not what I was there for. They also had a sense of humor. I love the fact that the dealership underwrites the cost of wonderful beverages and snacks. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

We worked with Shawn and Gabe and both were excellent in providing service and were knowledgeable about the Tundras, one of which we purchased. In particular, Shawn helped make the experience satisfying, easy, and he knows Toyota products extremely well. Sandra in the Finance office was also fun to work with. Overall, we thought the experience of buying a vehicle was pressure-free and that Shawn was genuine in caring about having our needs met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Excellent service; very friendly and informed service associates. The service associates are very willing to give you information to keep your car in good working order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

My basic service work was prompt. I was informed of some additional services that needed attention, but was given the option proceed or not. HAPPY!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

Service Advisors, Frank and Derrick were exceptional in getting my Tacoma arranged and keeping me informed about the status! Very Pleased with the service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

The employees were all friendly and service on my car was fast and efficient. I really appreciate it. The service waiting room was clean and neat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

i will keep coming back, thanks to toyota of santa fe, i have bought 4 cars in the last 30 years. thank you to all hte staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Santa Fe Express shop was awesome. Great customer service. Rapid check in and check out. Experienced mechanics. Very convenient. Comfortable waiting area with TV and refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Every one at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Because I went at the end of the year it was very busy but the employees were willing to take whatever time I needed. I appreciated their patience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

I do use Toyota to service all my vehicles since the 1990's. You take good care of the cars and i trust you to do what is necessary to keep me safe on the road. The labor charges seemed very high. Two thirds of the $2400 was labor for 3.25 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Overall wonderful service I appreciate Ernie the Driver so very much, the informative call from service tech and mechanic with explanation what was found and care taken. I forget name of service person who checked me in early...all worked as a team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

JOE ACHONADO is awesome! Will only buy cars from him. I think your dealership should offer buyers a beverage- I bought a water bottle and I filled it up the first time but the second time I forgot it and I didn't have any money so I bought a 2020 Toyota Seqouia TRD PRO for cash and nothing was offered. Also The car was filthy - I had to go get a car wash as the windows were so dirty I had trouble seeing out the window and the sides of the car had a greasy film on them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

The car was ready before promised; it was a painless experience. I really appreciated Brian's help with everything. I had some concerns about the tires and those appear to have been addressed as well as the regular maintenance being performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Brought my 2017 Tundra in yesterday for its 35K Mile tune up. As always, I was welcomed like a friend by my great Service Manager (Luis Alvarez) who handled everything quickly and with poise and professionalism. I love that Luis explains everything that is being done to the truck, and after the service, he explains what the mechanic found (good or bad). I also appreciate that the Toyota and Toyota of Santa Fe Service Model is to provide honest service, and not to play games and try to sell you something. I really appreciate their absolute integrity. Finally, while I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Always a great experience taking my vehicle in for a service at this location. Friendly, knowledgeable staff willing to help and explaining everything in a clear and concise manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

The routine maintenance was done expertly as usual. Ernie gave us a ride over to Wecvk's where we had breakfast while we waited and then he came and picked us up. I was pleasantly surprised by the bill!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

I was taken care of immediately. Service staff was very professional, knowledgeable, outgoing and positive. Waiting room was comfortable. Overall, very well done and would recommend Toyota of Santa Fe to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

in Every case we had to WAITE WAY TO LONG TO GET INTO FINANCE TO PAY !!!!!!!!!!!!! THERE WERE EMPLOYEES WANDERING AROUND BUT NO ONE WENT TO THE FINANCE OFFICE TO HELP GET US ON THE ROAD.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Fast, efficient service. They gentleman quoted us a price and the quote was very accurate. We even received a free car wash coupon. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I have been a fan of Toyota for 15 years! Service is always terrific and making an appointment is easy...I'm a huge fan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Wonderful service. Excellent kind courteous personnel. Timely accurate handling of problem. Comfortable waiting area. Efficient service. Will return again when I need service. Many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Paige was great to work with from test drive to final negotiations. She is friendly, knows her vehicles, and explains the options and how to use the technology. It was a very pleasant experience working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Everything was handled in a timely, pleasant and efficient way. I particularly appreciated the shuttle service and the cooperative driver. It all left a positive impression of the operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

The staff went above and beyond. I could not be more grateful. You have superb staff and everyone is very professional. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

My sales rep (Jamie) met me at the time specified unlike, the last time I was to pick up a new truck, Was knowledgeable and forth coming, unlike the last time. Met with my expectations and we parted feeling I was not looked at like I was a homeless derelict looking for a handout. The sales rep (Jamie) left me with the feeling was a valued customer unlike the last time , like I was just an annoyance to be gotten rid of with the least input from his end of the deal so, he could move on to his next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

I have been a toyota customer for many years, i have my vehicles serviced there always, I am very satisfied with the customer service, and all the maintenance and parts departments including the shuttle services that make it very convenient.I always recommend the Toyota dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

I have owned various Toyota brand vehicles through out almost 30 years and have been very please and will continue to do so for many years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Great customer service! Very attentive and knowledgeable in his work. He has a great work ethic and is quick to respond to any questions offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Very prompt service, staff was friendly and professional. I was give options for tires that would be needed in the future. I wasn’t pressured to get them right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Melda was great - knowledgeable, attentive and friendly. I am very happy with the vehicle and with the buying experience. Regards to your team! Ed Crocker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2019

Quick, immediately scheduled 5000 mile service on my 4Runner TRD Pro that I purchased from Toyota of Santa Fe. Thank you for the fast turnaround!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2019

Everyone is helpful and courteous. A great experience. I was late for my oil change yet they made sure I got taken care of quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

After purchasing our new 2020 Tacoma from TofSF, we added a skid plate and mouse-proofing. Joe Sanchez in service and Conner Spridgen in parts were both great to work with. Thanks you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Brian seemed genuinely apologetic for the long wait I had, explaining they were short-staffed. The service dept. was very busy, but Brian stayed calm and caring. Jim, the tech guy who serviced my car's bluetooth issue was terrific. He was patient, kind, extremely knowledgeable and provided the kind of service you used to expect and now find rarely. Thank you Jim! You fixed my problem and left me feeling good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

Frank is always great to work with. He brought an unexpected and important issue to our attention and resolved it to our satisfaction. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

We have been loyal customers for almost 20 years. Always get great service from knowledgeable staff. We have been completely satisfied with both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

One call got in to service Dept next day ,clean store friendly staff got my truck done quickly with no problems . No pressure for up sales wish all car dealers service depts could do this .. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

My favorite dealership ....always enjoy bring my cars in . Thanks ! Everyone always friendly. It was so nice to get everything taken care of . Happy to see your new place ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I had a great experience with buying a car at Toyota of Santa Fe. Trini was our agent and helped in the buying process and made it easy. Toyota of Santa Fe had the car we wanted at the price we thought was good. Overall good time with everyone at the dealership and would consider buying from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Called to to set up my 10K service and was given several options including the current day. I scheduled an appointment for about an hour and a half later. My car was ready 15 minutes before scheduled completion and I was offered to schedule the next service. Izaiah Ortega was friendly, thorough and very professional as he explained everything that was done and the current condition of my car. The scheduler was also excellent but I didn't get her name. Cheers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

As always we received excellent service, and as always working with Frank Guerra was great in every way. He is so knowledgeable, smart, dedicated and thoughtful, he has excellent communication skills, and he makes sure that we receive the best possible service every time we are there. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Pablo and Robert were both excellent to work with! Both knowledgeable and professional besides being courteous throughout the several days they worked with me. Thanks to both of them for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

I feel I got a fair deal on a good car. The salesperson (Doby), sales manager (can't remember his name), and finance person all did a great job. This is only the second new car I have purchased since 1987. Both purchases were from Santa Fe Toyota and I will come back if I purchase another new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

The staff was knowledgeable and professional, promptly completing my service and answering my questions. I would recommend this service department to others looking for "service with integrity."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

My initial call to set up an appt. was professional and Jennifer was able to accommodate me at the time that was convenient for me. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. Thank you Izaiah for setting up my next appointment. Thank you also to Ernie for giving me a ride to work and also picking me up to go get my car. You are greatly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

I take my Chevy to have my oil changed and they treat me like family.. I have been using this service place since they opened. I own a Chevy but they are always happy to accommodate me and provide great service for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Have never bought a Toyota before. Shawn Baker did a great job with use, Sandra Navarro is a sweetheart. Was a very good experience. We love the new Highlander

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

As always, Toyota service staff were professional, nice and awesome! They always great you promptly and answer any questions/concerns you may have. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

To me the dealership is the people who work there that represent the dealership. Paige as Wonderful and a pleasure to work with. Great Employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Our experience with your dealership was excellent. We worked with CJ Jaramillo. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Very friendly staff, and our needs were met. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Very prompt and courteous service, not a long wait time! I was very satisfied with the service! I would recommend service assistance from Derrick anytime, very professional service advisor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

If you are looking into buying a new car do not cross Santa Fe Toyota off you list. Trini Gallegos was awesome. He is the internet sales manager and was a pleasure to work with. I did the online inquiry and it was all done over email / phone. Pretty easy process as he gave a good price, that beat the prices in ABQ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

David was my sales person and he was awesome. Also very knowledgeable and friendly. He’s a good guy for you to have working for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Great customer service, friendly, I didn't feel pressured into getting something I didn't want, I'm very satisfied with my whole experience. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

As always, friendly and professional service! I am confident my car was thoroughly serviced. I appreciate the Service Advisor, Alex, thoroughly reviewing the service results.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

The Sales & Service Departments have continued to display their attention to customer service: they are quick, efficient and friendly, making your car dollar stretch on down the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and able to explain the details of my car and my service. Very professional and very kind. Service was on time and very prompt and very detailed about what I needed. Also very easy sales experience back in September Service was on time and very prompt and very detailed about what I needed. Also very easy sales experience back in September.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I've had Toyota maintenance service done with this dealership for about 20 years, and they've always been great. Very courteous, reliable and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I'm new in town and needed to have my FJ Cruiser serviced (there were some active indicators on the dash). The tech did a great job in doing a thorough overall inspection of the vehicle and listing any issues. The service manager Luis then went over the specific issues that required immediate attention versus others that could afford to wait. During my wait Jamie helped me take a look at a few 4Runners and Tundras that I am interested in purchasing. I was in and out that day and will be back whenever my Toyota vehicles need to be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

The Santa Fe Toyota dealership is always punctual and efficient. They never "push" unnecessary service on you and the facilities are clean and comfortable. The transpo van is a very nice perk too! Love these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I abandoned other dealerships after I encountered the superior service. and excellent autos. The staff is competent, experienced, customer oriented, including prompt service...simply outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

I scheduled online for the express location; when I arrived my car had been scheduled at the other location (even though my confirmation said express location). Brian Brannon arranged for me to get the service at the express location anyway so I could get my oil change and get to work on time. I really appreciate the great customer service to overcome the scheduling issue. Brian Brannon is definitely very professional and great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

the service advisor and courtesy associates were great and the courtesy driver is very efficient, friendly and helpful I had an excellent experience and would definitely recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Great place to get your Toyota's serviced. You know you're driving off in safe and reliable vehicle. Always willing to accommodate my busy schedule. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I didn't have an appointment but was taken in right away. I was given an estimate of how long it would take and the work was completed early. They shared my options for future service and I learned of additional benefits for the future. An overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Over many years, I've had the pleasure of being helped by Joe Sanchez in the service department. He always provides courteous and professional service. Toyota of Santa Fe is indeed fortunate to to have an employee of his caliber!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Always enjoy my visit since they give good service etc. Comfortable area to wait in, clear explanation of what my car needs and what was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

The only surprise was the cost of an ignition key replacement. I was quoted about $200 when I called to request the service. The final bill was $365.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Joe was extremely courteous and helpful to me in dealing with rodent damage to my car. The rodents continued to attack my windshield washer line and he each time was very pleasant and nice to deal with. Thank you for having employees like Joe who listens and helps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

The Service Department is great. They get your vehicle in fast and keep you informed of the progress. The people are quite courteous from check-in to check-out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I have been to other dealers,I was treated like a customer I am pleased with this dealership will return Again I trust the mechanic who works on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

this was a good visit and service was prompt and pretty much as expected. my only complaint is that i had a cooler in the front seat and a padding on one end to keep it from scratching the black plastic glove box.when the cooler was put back in, after servicing the cabin air filter, it left white scratches on the glove box and the padding was not put back.surely a trained mechanic could put the cooler back in w/out scratching the car, OR just have me do it.... the complimentary car wash was excellent - thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Fast, smooth and easy transaction -- we traded in used Tacoma/purchased new Tacoma -- from demo to sale to back office paperwork. Shawn and Gabe were knowledgeable, efficient, and exceeded expectations. The paperwork attendant to a cash sale with trade in was by far the easiest and CJ was terrific. Shelly could not have been kinder. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Knowledgeable, personable, easy communication and excellent listeners. Thank you for making the car buying experience a no-pressure, affordable, and easy experience. Will be back

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review