Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Excellent service every time! Thanks Paul and crew! You guy’s always surpass my expectations! I wouldn’t trust my car to anyone else. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n n/a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Excellent service. Competent , courteous and timely. Have always been satisfied with service at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Smooth, courteous service with no nonsense information about my car—a comfortable atmosphere in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Awesome service got me in last minute and took care of us quick highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

TRINI AND THE DEALERSHIP EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. WE WILL COME BACK TO TOYOTA OF SANTA FE FOR OUR NEXT VEHICLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I have purchased two FJs here and do my service here, so clearly no complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Brian Brennan is an outstanding service manager. He treats me and my three kids, who are all Toyota owners extremely well. Because of Brian and the quality of Toyota vehicles I foresee continuing to buy future vehicles from Toyota. Service after the sale is extremely important to me and my family. Brian exceeds in his job and represents Toyota extremely well. I could not be happier with my service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Love the shuttle van back and forth to my home during my service calls. Service is normal for any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

I have been dealing with Joe Sanchez in the Service Department for several years now. I drive from Albuquerque to deal specifically with him. If he tells me I additional work, I do not question him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

The service department is very friendly and helpful. I’ve never had a problem taking my car. In and out every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Cynthia was an excellent sales person equal to Jame’s service in finance! A great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Second time I have bought a vehicle there. I was planning to order a new truck or refinance my Tacoma but ended up with a new 2022 4 Runner so it all worked out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Assistant Service Manager Brian always makes bringing my truck in for service a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I bought my first car here in 1976 and my present car in 2002. I have it maintained every 3 months and I am very happy. My only reservation is that appointments now are a week hence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I always get good service at Toyota of Santa Fe. I overheard another customer say even tho she bought her Toyota at the dealer in Albq she comes to Santa Fe for service because it is SO MUCH BETTER than the Albq dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I always feel welcomed and attended to. Brian Brannan was very helpful when I got my car serviced this week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Don't find the excellent Mr Noure Benelalija on your list of sales consultants and I trust he'll be added soon. He was my Sales Consultant and the purchase of a low mileage 2017 4Runner couldn't have gone any more smoothly, or been more pleasant. I will certainly recommend your dealership, and in particular the great customer service provided by Mr Benelalija. Stay safe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

We were very happy with the work performed. Frank is always pleasant to deal with as the point man for the service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

David Leonard was great to work with, and his patience and knowledge was truly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great folks best dealership ever:) sales and service excellent! Would highly recommend Toyota of Santa Fe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Daniel let my car be seen for an oil change on a walk in basis. Fast efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Service, by appointment, was quick and complete. I was quickly met at the drive up wearing my mask invited in and provided a review of my 40K mi checkup plan, asked if i was staying or leaving and invited to wait in the lounge. Men's bathroom was spotless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Gabriel Pino is a major asset for your organization. He customer service and work ethic is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent service. kept informed of the process to address our concern by both service advisor and repair tech

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Excellent customer service provided during service appointment. Thank you. He stayed in contact as necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The service Dept at Toyota of Santa Fe met me promptly, was polite, explained pricing. And followed covid19 precautions. It was a lovely experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Customer Service is the best I have ever seen. The guys at Toyota of Santa Fe are awesome. I am a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

As always, excellent service! This was my first experience in Express Service, and Jennifer Martinez and her staff were friendly and professional - thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I've always believed Treat people the way you want to be treated, Everyone we worked with here at Toyota of Santa Fe was Polite, Helpful, and Friendly what a breath of fresh air. Juan Acosta our sales Rep was Wonderful, knowledgeable, attentive and shared a sense of humor, making the whole process a pleasant, less stressful, experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great Customer Service. Friendly and Helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great service and care for the customers. took less time than expected allreported items addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

It was a very easy purchase experience. Everyone was very helpful. I would certainly recommend Toyota of Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great service provided by your representative Joe Sanchez and staff, as always. I trust Mr. Sanchez completely. He has provided excellent service, courtesy and advice over the years with respect to our current two cars purchased through your dealership. We congratulate you on having such a terrific employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Everyone friendly knowledgeable and the process was quick a shout out to our salesman Anthony and Juan great job very pleasant experience Shelly is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The Service representative was very helpful, unfortunately the parts I ordered ahead of time from the parts department was not available when I came in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Joe Anchando is by far the best and most professional sales person in the auto business I have ever dealt with. This is at least my 3rd purchase with Joe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Service Tech was courteous and kept me informed on progress and concerns. Very Pleased with the communications.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

I am thrilled with my buying experience at Toyota of Subaru. By far the most pleasant and smooth new car sale. I highly recommend Gabriel Pino in the Sales Dept, he was attentive and an excellent communicator. If you are in the market for a vehicle you can not go wrong with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

All around, excellent staffing and customer service. The service staff highly knowledgeable, competent and always willing to go the extra distance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Always very professional! I wouldn’t trust my vehicle to anyone else! Thank You to Santa Fe Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

excellent experience working with Derek Garcia we love Toyotas, we are probably in double digits now on Toyotas we have owned over the years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Fast friendly service. Car was seen to immediately and service completed well before estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I feel that the replacement key for my Toyota RAV4 was way over priced. $475!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very easy to schedule, service managers are fast and thorough. In and out quickly and no waio

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I am always appreciative of the staff, their attention to detail, the updates I receive, and the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Staff was friendly and extremely competent. Service was fast and the price was very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Its always a pleasure to do business at Toyota of Santa Fe. Great staff! Always try to make things right by the customer and always fone in a timely manner! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Technician verified that battery needed to be replaced, provided estimate, & installed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Erick was very helpful during this service and past service visits. He should be commended for regularly providing great service. Because of people like him, I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I wish the services and repairs were not so expensive, but I do have faith that they are all done well and professionally. The Toyota van drivers are especially nice and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Buying a car is usually a nerve wracking, stressful experience, NOT THIS TIME! Saw car I wanted on dealerships website. Called dealership, Noure a very professional, courteous and knowledgeable salesperson, informed me what the car would cost and when it would be available. Did all paperwork online, with very helpful guidance from Noure. Toyota of Santa Fe delivered the car to me in Colorado. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend Toyota of Santa Fe to anyone contemplating buying a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Noure and his team were very supportive, he was also personable and made my experience pleasant. Robert was also very respectful and supportive during the time of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Big shout out to Ernie the shuttle driver. He is very considerate and takes his job seriously! Thanks Ernie for great service. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Gerardo was the best Salesperson I ever had. Professional, Knowledgeable and Courteous. He truly sold me on my Toyota. I will be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Jay got the car I wanted during the Covid chip shortage. His clear instructions about driving a hybrid gave me confidence. Finance paperwork went smoothly. Good dealership facility. I will send friends here. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I arrived early to my appt and the service department took me in early and completed early. That was great as I was coming from Taos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The service department is the reason people keep coming back to this dealership.They service without trying to sell extra un needed stuff. accurate estimates for work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Excellent service from all involved. In and out in a timely manner. Appreciate the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

This dealership is by far the best I have dealt with keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I found a car that I think will be great one. The selection was less than I would have hoped, But the car I got will great I think.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Charles was very helpful! I was trading in my car for a new one. Agreed on prices without seeing the new car. When the car showed up after a month, the dealership honored the agreements. Always had a great experience with servicing. Very honest and caring personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Frank is always helpful and remembers me and my car. He made the wipers work as well as replacing the rubber. I’m happy to take my Toyotas to SF Toyota. Thank you for being there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I found Sale Rep Joe Anachondo great to work with, as well as Joe Sanchez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We've bought two Toyota products from this dealership and it has serviced those to and another Toyota. Both sales and service are great. We would recommend both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I like to bring my car to Toyota of Santa Fe. Everyone is very professional and friendly. They know me and they know my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Brian was able get two people assigned to the recall and service task that enabled the work to be completed sooner and the car was ready to me earlier then originally predicted. Time being very valuable this was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Stellar service on every level. I could not be more pleased or impressed....very caring, knowledgeable, and professional. The service was so much better than the service we received at a dealership while on vacation in California. Keep up what you are doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

It was a simple maintenance visit. But they took the car right away and finished with it sooner than expected, and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

I live 50 miles from Santa Fe to get my vehicle serviced at Toyota Santa Fe because I trust the advisor and the mechanics that work on my vehicle. Mr. Medina is so helpful by giving me prompt and useful advice in servicing my vehicle needs. I trust him and his mechanics. The job is well done and I am a happy customer, I will continue to take my vehicle to Toyota Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Brian was personable and verified all work necessary before starting. Explained all items in detail. Work done in a timely manner and car was clean on pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Service was fast. Very pleased. Don't really have 25 words to say about this visit. It was all around the best visit I have had there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I bring my car in here for it’s regular maintenance. The service has always been excellent. It was my first time to have Adrian take care of my customer needs. He was polite and explanatory. He, mostly, kept me apprised of the status of my car, as I had to leave it overnight. I was pleased with the service and customer service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Adrian is THE BEST !!! Great service and I'm looking forward to the next visit This was positive and quick with next steps to follow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Great people. Great service. Went the distance for me. Explained everything well. Very pleasant and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

If Adrian is not the top service manager, then he power that be should change that. His crew and he are why I come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

I’ve used this dealer for many years. My van is nearly 16 years old and has never left us stranded. The folks who sit the desks and the folks who work on the vehicles are friendly and courteous. The service is excellent. These people know me, they know my vehicles, and they ensure that our vehicles always run smoothly and safely. I highly recommend the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Great service on my wife's Sequoia! They performed the scheduled maintenance services and checked the vehicle out for any other possible problems. I was back on the road in 2.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

We’ve been working with Frank since we bought our 2009 Prius and have never been disappointed. He is knowledgeable, energetic and pleasant. Frank keeps us informed and works with us to make the best affordable choices. The work starts and finishes at the appointed times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and efficient. Bought my car there and it’s been serviced there and wouldn’t go any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

The dealer and financial guys were very helpful in knowing what we wanted in a car and the pricing was what we asked for in the beginning of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Toyota Santa Fe is awesome! From sales to service nice knowledgeable staff, overall great experience! We’ll be returning for service and the next time I buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Frank has been my service advisor for many years, and he has always been friendly, knowledgeable and provided good advice. I would recommend him to anyone wanting good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Easy to make an appointment by phone. Fast drop off service, great communication and flexibility. Very much appreciate the ride service they offer when ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Awesome attitudes but deserve more gifts like a 25$ Visa card for gas or like free stuff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Incredibly efficient, and clearly mindful of customers' and staff's health (covid protocols). I was in and out in no time. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Frank has/is always been/is knowledgeable concerning our repairs. He is pleasant to work with. You have an excellent person working for you. Keep up the excellent work Frank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Joe was very knowledgeable about all aspects of the sale of a car to me. He knew details about the car and made the process move along. He was very friendly and made the process enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Excellent service. Extremely impressed with the level of customer service. Adrian was great to irk with and is professional in all aspects of my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Toyota worked with me when I was dissatisfied. Maria was great! She quickly resolved my issue. I will definitely be coming back. This is the way it should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Service rep was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable. Work was done well and quickly. It was well worth the trip to Santa Fe to get the right service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Charles was upfront and honest. showed us the vehicles we were interested in without a lot of hype - which we appreciated. This is the way it should be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent service. Had an issue and she quickly resolved it. Had previously gotten confusing information from other representatives. Nice to have things done quickly and be able to get on with your day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Joe was awesome. He made it easy and fun to buy our new car. The car is fantastic. Thanks for the great experience. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Fief everything that needed to be done on my 10 year old Toyota tab 4 and got it done in under 3 hours. Car is running great now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Carl is awesome and his customer service exceeded. He is always available to assist when needed. This dealership needs people like him in management positions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Work done as expected, on time, no hassle. People were friendly and explained everything that was done. I am now filling up space to get to 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Over the last nearly 20 years the assistant service manager, Frank, has always greeted me like an old friend and provided excellent service each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I like shopping locally. I appreciated having an appointment. Unfortunately I did not see any women sales representatives. Maybe they all had the day off??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everyone there is great. We have not had a bad experience yet. The service dept. was very friendly and knew what they were doing. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review