Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Service rep was courteous, friendly, knowledgeable. Work was done well and quickly. It was well worth the trip to Santa Fe to get the right service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Charles was upfront and honest. showed us the vehicles we were interested in without a lot of hype - which we appreciated. This is the way it should be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Excellent service. Had an issue and she quickly resolved it. Had previously gotten confusing information from other representatives. Nice to have things done quickly and be able to get on with your day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Joe was awesome. He made it easy and fun to buy our new car. The car is fantastic. Thanks for the great experience. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Fief everything that needed to be done on my 10 year old Toyota tab 4 and got it done in under 3 hours. Car is running great now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Carl is awesome and his customer service exceeded. He is always available to assist when needed. This dealership needs people like him in management positions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Work done as expected, on time, no hassle. People were friendly and explained everything that was done. I am now filling up space to get to 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Over the last nearly 20 years the assistant service manager, Frank, has always greeted me like an old friend and provided excellent service each and every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great, caring service from Bryan and Damian . Maria Espinosa is a font of information as well as godsend solving problems. I appreciate her help any time I am in a bind. She is great! I consider her a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Everything went great with the help of Jerry Anaya from the beginning when we took a test drive, provided valuable information about the 2021 Camry Hybrid and worked with us in our purchase of the car that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Brian Brannon is a superior Service Advisor/Assistant Service Manager who ensures that all of my RAV4 Hybrid's needed services are thoroughly explained, done correctly and completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Oil change, fluids, wheel alignment, replace dead battery all done within 45 minutes as a drop in customer. Vicente very helpful and friendly. See you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I like shopping locally. I appreciated having an appointment. Unfortunately I did not see any women sales representatives. Maybe they all had the day off??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was very satisfied with the entire servicing of my vehicle. Very professional and informative. Will continue bringing my vehicle to Santa Fe from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everyone there is great. We have not had a bad experience yet. The service dept. was very friendly and knew what they were doing. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Today's service was exactly what I needed. My alternator failed, car was towed on Saturday morning, service was waiting for it, it was ready by 1pm. Great service and just what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Satisfied with your service, as always. My service advisor Frank Guerra was so busy with earlier customers that he had someone else take my car in. Sorry, forgot the name, but satisfied with communication. Service was finished earlier than anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very professional. Explained the service and any necessary repairs. Done in good time. Nice area to wait outside with good WiFi. Did what they said they would do,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I have done business with Toyota for many many years and I have been very pleased with the service. I have placed my trust in their word of whatever services my vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Called for Appointment and got in in 3 days. Oil Change was completed and Tires Rotated with no extra work. I wound up selling my Toyota Tundra to you and will research my next Toyota shortly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Well organized and operated Service was prompt and courteous. Made me happy to have bought a Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very organized team. I did get a running board that was different from the picture I was sent along with the quote. It was not enough to complain about. I am sure they are all similar even through the tread was different. I appreciate the trade in on the rock rails. I forgot to ask for the free car wash ticket. All in all - a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Noure went above and beyond to make sure I received the deal I wanted. I'm very happy with my Highlander Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Always "above and beyond" Frank, Brian and Eddie were their usual standouts. The video showing my Rav4's inspection was impressive. Always appreciate the discount coupons and the free car wash card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Always quick but thorough. My latest appointment was complete in under an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great service as usual and a free car wash! I recommend Toyota to everyone I know not only because of their service but because their cars a reliable and retain value better than almost any other vehicle out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

My recent oil change and multi point inspection went very well. Thank you for providing a great experience. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Very friendly, competent but a hours-long experience (5hrs). We were totally satisfied with how we were received, listened to, and became satisfied with our first-time purchase of a used Rav4. We have been new car Toyota owners for many years but were very nervous about purchasing a used vehicle--even if it was "Certified". Daniel & Charles were reassuring, helpful and competent in how they finally sold us the used car. We are happy, it is e xactly what we needed at this stage in our senior years and we couldn't afford a new car anyway. WE really ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

After being a Loyal Lexus Client for 22 Years, I was So Disappointed and Disgusted by the Personnel and Treatment at the local Dealership, that I walked away from them. My Experience with Toyota of Santa Fe FAR Exceeded My Expectations, My Sales Representative, Gabriel, is a Pleasure to Work With. He is Personable and Knowledgeable, and ensured that despite several unforeseen delays, the Purchasing Process remained Professional, and I was kept informed. I Highly Recommend Toyota of Santa Fe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I want to thank your staff, especially Frank. Always so nice and professional. He has helped me since I purchased my truck there, 2012+Peace+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

The two men who helped me, Shawn Baker and Juan Acosta were very helpful. After a rocky start with Shawn during which I nearly walked out, he managed to come around and convince me to buy a car! I felt that he and Juan really wanted to help me and worked very hard to come up with a way that I could get a really terrific car. I am very happy with the car and with their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

My experience with Adrian was fabulous, as usual, clearly in the midst of a very busy place. He is knowledgeable, capable and kind, --- takes the time and care to explain things to me thoroughly. We had some hiccups getting the proper part in on time, but other than that it was all wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I always feel good after having my car serviced at the Toyota dealership on Cerrillos. I feel safe and secure after having my car services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

The staff at Toyota of Santa Fe is friendly and helpful in every way. They sought out our used car, proposed a remarkable trade-in, and left us with a new vehicle that meets our every need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

They did a great job as usual . Service was fast and professional. Booking an appointment was also fast and easy. I also appreciated the response last year when I had to bring in my truck during pandemic shutdown. Thanks again .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

This dealership is extremely busy but does a good job accommodating customers. I do not like the "VIP Services" person calling when a vehicle is in for service. The high pressure sales call is annoying - if I want a new car I will just go get one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Loved that your service department couldn’t reach me on my cell phone for a car pickup and the 3rd time tried calling me at work. I appreciate the efforts because nowadays people don’t try hard enough. Fast, friendly and efficient! Love this kind of service. Kudos! Forgive me but I forgot the persons name for this appointment. I do still need to send my review for 5 very important people who made a huge difference in my lease/ buying experience of 2 vehicles on February 13th, 2021. I hope to do that soon. Thanks again! Kalani Hawn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

My experiences are always good at Toyota of Santa Fe. I’ve always made an appointment and am always greeted by a friendly face. My service is always timely and quite often completed prior to the predicted time for completion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

It was great! They mechanic gave me a senior discount!!!! Price was right snd they took me at 5 pm. Said it needed one thing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

My continuing link to your business is your excellent service representative Joe Sanchez. Mr Sanchez is professional, knowledgeable, courteous and reliable. He is a credit to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

The whole place seemed really busy but the customer interactions were friendly and courteous and the wait was tolerable. I trust Toyota to take care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

It was a quiet day, our car was done early, The fact that there were no coffee or donuts in the express waiting was our main disappointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

My sales person, financial person and service department were all helpful. Liked that there was a willing to work with me and give me a decent deal. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Explanation of work was clear, work was done properly and in a timely manner. People were friendly and courteous, as always. I'm always well satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Joe Sanchez is the best! He works hard to establish a personal relationship & is like a good friend who looks out for my best interests. I appreciate that Joe accepts responsibility for his mistakes & does his best to make amends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Carl Martinez went above and beyond to fit me in late in the day when we were trying to leave on vacation. I can't say enough good things about him, Frank, and Mario in fixing my issue within an hour of arriving at the dealership. Kudos to all for a superb commitment to the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Rare is an auto dealership where you can trust what you're told, including the 'check out/purchase' process, where unnecessary fees are usually added. Would highly recommend these folks and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

This is the best dealership in New Mexico by far! I only recommend Toyota Of Santa Fe to my family, friends, and colleagues. Buddy, Carl, Frank and the Toyota team is exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Excellent customer service. Very good, welcoming, attentive, informative staff. Brian Brannon always goes the extra step. All in all, good place for all auto services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Had a great service experience. Courtesy driver is the absolute best!!! Work on vehicle was done quickly and staff was courteous and kind. Will be back for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Extremely happy with Gabriel, we got the deal we wanted without all the BS. Went to other dealerships in ABQ and very unhappy with how we were treated SO WE WALKED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Outstanding customer service and for the trustworthy advise and mechanical service I receive in my vehicles. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thanks Paul and Carl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Absolutely outstanding service, from making the appointment to driving away. I literally asked if they were under new management in the last few years, it was so consistently excellent! Every person I interacted with was kind, helpful, knowledgeable and prompt. Very impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Frank's the best . Always professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. Pricing information was detailed and text messaging worked great and was much more effective than trying to call in each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Excellent service, prompt attention, courteous shuttle driver...No complaints at all!! My Prius just keeps chugging along. I have consistently used Toyota Service Dept. because my car has been dependable and peppy because of their attention to detail and overall good quality workmanship...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

We took our 4Runner in for a check-up, and came home with a New Used 4 Runner! Everyone was very helpful! They made sure we were well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I didn't have an appointment and they were still very helpful and worked me in to the schedule and I didn't wait long at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

A different experience from one a couple of weeks earlier where my routine oil change took over 2 hours and the staff was inattentive. Thus time the service was prompt, the staff was cordial and informative. I suspect and appreciate that these opportunities to write reviews, yield results and improvement in service. Someone is reading these, paying attention to constructive criticisms and making improvements . Good quality control and quality improvement resides at Toyota of Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I was given excellent service. My car was ready early. The courtesy shuttle service was convenient and excellent, too. Ernie Griego, the courtesy shuttle driver, called me to say my car was ready, and he was on his way to pick me up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Toyota has had my business since 1993.. Why would I switch to another manufacturer?. Your staff keeps me happy and loyal! I do not want to write more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I recently had my 2014 Tacoma serviced, and worked with Brian in the Service Dept. I arrived at a very busy time, and he bent over backwards to accommodate me and to complete the work quickly and completely. He also explained everything in detail and talked to me about how to avoid future problems (in this case, with rodents nesting in the engine area).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I had such a good experience at Toyota of Santa Fe. I did not travel to Santa Fe to purchase a car but my plans changed when the transmission failed in my car. I was clearly between a rock and a hard place, and the experience could have been very different but Jay and Noure were so nice and so helpful. When we were all able to come to an agreement on a price I met Sandra and she was also very helpful and nice during the paperwork process. Jay called me to follow up the next day and make ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

My 2016 Toyota Prius is the second car that I've had from Toyota of Santa Fe, and my family and I have loved both of them, and the excellent, friendly service that Frank Guerra and his team have provided over the years. Competent and friendly, their work has been very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Franks the best! He called me to discuss what they had found and how much it would cost. I had the option of getting it done or not. I chose to fix ALL of it and they fixed it all in an hour and a half. (After calling me.) All together my visit was 2 and a half hours. Not exactly what I was expecting, but they took care of me. and they were VERY busy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Service was exceptional, thank you! I purchased in late March and should have brought it back in two weeks for free service on two items. You guys fixed them for free even though it had seven weeks. Next time I will be more timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

They are consistently helpful; never any resistance. I worked with a lady named Jennifer; she was Very Helpful about letting me know about the Covid requirements. I had brought Lunch, to eat while waiting; she said No Eating inside, but she pointed me toward the Tables & Chairs outdoors; that worked very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

For 13 years they have taken excellent care of our Toyota cars. We have never had a problem. I feel my family has a partnership with Toyota of Santa Fe. We completely trust their technical knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

The service team of Frank and Stacey is the best. They always provide superior service and make you feel confident in all the services they provide.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Excellent customer service. Daniel kept me informed the entire time and went out of his way to help with another issue. Also, Dorothy did a great job when I called to make the appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Jay is amazing to deal with. Thorough, kind, patient and made the experience great! Jill in finance did too. if i would have had to deal with ANY of the managers i would have walked out. each of the managers i encountered were gruff, rude and condescending.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Pleasant employees. Speedy service. Clean waiting area... w/ snacks.. ha. We recently moved from Santa Fe to Albuquerque and still, we drive back to Santa Fe to service our Toyotas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Toyota of Santa Fe 1601 Saint Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505 Toyota of Santa Fe 1601 Saint Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505 Toyota of Santa Fe 1601 Saint Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM 87505

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Love this place. Entire process was so fast and easy. David Leonard is a gem and Edgar was amazing. Best in class staff here. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Toyota of Santa Fe is the best! Excellent, professional, and quick service seems to be their stalwart! Couldn’t be better in anyway! I don’t understand why this review needs to be longer than what I just said! It is wonderful in every way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Brian was very nice and accommodating, answering my questions about a recent recall and, of course, the work to be done on my car that day. (His name isn't in the service list or I would have given him a 5 star rating!) They literally had my car in and out in 15 minutes! Amazing! Friendly, accommodating and fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

This was my first time taking my vehicle in for service. Santa Fe Toyota was very professional and was excellent with communication. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Incredible personal service and attention. I always am made to feel so important. Service is done quickly and efficiently. I feel confident that my vehicle has been well taken care of. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great customer service. Juan, our salesman was very helpful and personable. Sandra in finance was also very helpful. She answered all our questions and has a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

My second visit was just as good as my first - almost an entire year ago. On my first visit I was promised a service discount on a subsequent service. The folks in the Express Service found the notes on my car with the promised service discount and honored it. Very courteous and professional all the way. I'm a happy camper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Frank was really good, explaining the steps along the way. Always courteous, even in the face of my meltdown after a bad week. I don't know the name of the mechanic, but her was great too. Everyone I've dealt with at Toyota Santa Fe has been courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great customer service. I felt that they care about their customers. I have been coming to the express service for over 3 years. I own 5 Toyota and have them serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Timely and professional work performance. Every one is very careful with my vehicle. I appreciate the attention to detail and their running on time. I plan to continue to return for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Fast service Paid attention to previous rodent problem Very nice people Clean facility Everyone wearing masks Happy with everything overall Thanks very much Toyota Bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Brian was excellent providing me with all the information regarding my 40000 mile service and options available to me for future maintenance. Fast service and great care. Thanks Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Courteous service sales people, clearly explaining what they propose to do and the vehicle returned clean with nothing changed but the repair made. Of my over 60 years of having my vehicles repaired in Canada and the USA, Toyota of Santa Fe has provided me with the best service of all other dealers and repair shops

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Always a pleasure to deal with Toyota of Santa Fe. My service tech Brian was excellent, and the master technician that worked on my car James Garcia was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Very professional. The store managers were courteous and attentive. Explained things easily and noted recommended services without pushing to get them done today I appreciate that..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Buying a car was a pleasant experience. All the staff were friendly, professional and well-informed. Gerardo was an excellent salesman and made the process run smoothly. I will return for an upgrade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Everything is so clean, and comfy, well spaced seating. I was there for quite a few hours, so it was greatly appreciated. Brian was extremely polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Very quick and efficient service with no hassles. Easy in and out. Explained maintenance schedule included in warranty. Worth the drive from Placitas to Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

We were very pleased with the service that Jerry gave us, explaining all the features of the car we were interested in and taking us for a drive in it. It was a real pleasure working with him. Edgar in finance was quick and pleasant and setting everything up for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Frank G is wonderful. He always takes good care of me, answers all my questions, and lets me know how repairs are progressing. great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Mil gracias for replacing the damaged tire! Erick was very helpful. We were very satisfied with the service provided. Look forward to out next time at Toyota of Santa Fe..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I arrived early and they took care of me and did everything I asked. Was finished in about an hour. Very good service. I am very sastisfied with my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

It is always a pleasure to have my 4Runner serviced at Toyota of Santa Fe. They are the best! Service Department staff are always ready to help. My car was ready when promised. The work was certainly done well. I'll be back for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

i have been with this dealership almost twenty years; three or four Toyotas; always the best of service...My son is in the business in another city; I always let him know also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

They provided fast and friendly service and worked hard to make sure I maximized my ability to use my two year free service for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Frank is great. Always takes good care of my cars and explains what’s going on with them. Always fits me in in an emergency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Brian my service advisor was as good as they get. The service tech was excellent as well. These problems I had were just unusually weird. Hopefully that’s taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very Cordial, Courteous, & Patient in answering all of our questions & helping us with installling our new cell phone. Service waiting area very clean & well kept! Excellent overall experience. It pays to have a "BUDDY IN THE BUSINESS"!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review