Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

These people are a pleasure to deal with. After I was put into touch with Shawn Baker my experience was absolutely seamless and once again reinforced my belief that I will continue to do business with Toyota of Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I am a returning customer and purchasing new car was made easy by the sales team of Greg Baca and Juan Acosta. Their straight forward and honest response to my questions and concerns confirmed my reasons to return to Santa Fe Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Everything went well my truck was done quicker than expect. Everyone was kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Joe Anchondo gave amazing service. He was patient and very thorough, I would seek him out again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Joe Sanchez, your Assistant Service Manager, provided first-rate service, as always, to me and my grandson with respect to our two cars. Mr. Sanchez is the reason we continue to use Toyota of Santa Fe to service both of our cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

frank was very helpful and clear. answered all my questions. Service started on time. I was called and informed about mechanics recommendations and made my choices. Car was ready when i got there. Didn't know they were closed 12 - 1..would have made my appointment for after lunch. the guy who did the closeout didn't give me his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Express Service was weii organized and service was completed timely. The sevice reptesentative, Erick was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

After a big hiccup where I ordered a green Tacoma and was told my truck came in, only to find out it was white (the last color I'd pick). Kirk was very apologetic and made it right, Green Tacoma came in a few months later and I'm happy with the rest of the process. I'd suggest making sure that you all explain the "ordering" process more clearly to potential customers... you aren't actually ordering anything, just suggesting what someone wants and praying Toyota will allocate it to the dealership, eventually. I'm sure there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Joe S, as usual, provided me with great service. I've dealt with him for many years and he has always given me an excellent and personalized experience. Thank you Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Your service department is first rate. We've always enjoyed working with Brian B in particular. He saw we came for a pretrip check and suggested we go ahead with upcoming regular maintenance as we'd cross the mileage during the trip. Fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very friendly and fast service. Explained every thing very well and easy to understand. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The service experience was very good. The work was finished within the estimated time frame. I thought the service staff was friendly and communicated well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Jennifer at the service center on Cerrillos Road was fantastic to work with. She really cared about my situation and was so thorough in her evaluation and service. She is an asset to Toyota of Santa Fe....thank you, Jannifer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

They are always very courteous. They inform me of everything that I should know. They fix the problems and I never have to worry about the performance of the mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I had a very good experience with Trini (salesperson) and Estevan, who went over the car's technology with me. I appreciate it when a salesperson doesn't make me feel pressured to make a decision and I felt that Trini was respectful of that. If I had to complain about anything it would be the long wait to get all the financing in order. It may have just been a busy day for sales as it was Memorial Day. My husband and I came in at 10:30 AM, took care of business with Trini, and didn't get out of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Service was fairly fast. Service writer was friendly and kept me up to date on progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Not sure why anyone would purchase a Toyota in Albuquerque when they can drive up to Santa Fe and receive way better service. From start to finish, the service was excellent. We'll definitely be purchasing our next Toyota from Toyota of Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Although I thought the service would be done at the dealership and I went there instead of the Express facility—The people at the express facility were fast and efficient. The service was completed in less than 30 minutes. I really appreciated the free car wash too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Everyone that I talked to, and took test drives with, were very nice. Asked if I wanted water or coffee, and explained everything I didn't understand. Joe Anchondo and Flavio Mullings were patient and friendly during the test drives. The Parts department guys were great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

The service was excellent. I was greeted and made comfortable while I waited for my car. Jennifer kept me posted on progress and my car was ready ahead of schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Service levels are high, waiting area is comfortable and prices are reasonable. Overall that support has always been first rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

We've known Joe Anchondo since 2020 and this is our second purchase from him. Great service, honors his commitments, responsive, and easy to deal with! We will likely be purchasing another car from him in the next year or so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Excellent service! Brian Brannon has been a joy to work with. Work is completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Customer friendly. Service excellent. Was the best experience I've had buying a new vehicle. Entire staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

TSF continues to be the most fully realized, competent and caring auto dealership I have ever dealt with, now 30 years and counting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

The salesman, Juan Acosta, went out of his way to accommodate us! He was very friendly and helpful. He took his time to go over all the features of the RAV4 to make sure we understood and were comfortable with them.. The Toyota financial manager, James Bayless , was great and he was able to get all the required paperwork completed. Both Juan and James stayed late to complete the process!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Knowledgeable staff, attentive & excellent service. We were kept informed and our sales person had excellent communication skills, followed up timely and kept us informed. The financial adviser was awesome. The manager is amazing, such a great person and easy to work with. We live in the same state where Toyota has 2 other dealerships and because of The quality service from Toyota of Santa Fe they will have our business for life. We we’re pleased with each interaction we had with this amazing team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Excellent service. Efficient and friendly staff. The shuttle service is much appreciated and took me where I needed to go in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

When you arrive to your appointment There is no waiting and friendly reps. All work done in a professional manner and fully explained when you receive the invoice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excellent service, caring and helpful attitude. Special thanks to Frank Guerra for his help in my car crisis March 22–he and Paul Sandoval and great mechanics saved me. Yesterday, May 17, we had both our cars serviced and the service provided was excellent. We always appreciate working with Frank & staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I went in for my Toyota Care express service and I was in and out in under 30 minutes! Very professional service and attention to detail. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Izaiah and Brian were so very helpful and I am very grateful for the coupons that were applied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Excellent overall experience; Anthony Valencia and Robert Valencia were both courteous, knowledgeable and treated me with respect. I was kept informed along the way, while I waited for my new vehicle to arrive at the dealership and the entire process went smoothly. I think I have found a new Toyota family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Would like to see a ROBUST PARTS & ACCESSORIES offering + how about a hybrid Toyota folding commuter bike 🚲

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I live in Albuquerque and read the excellent reviews on Toyota of Santa Fe. I ordered a new vehicle on-line which was simple and efficient. After I submitted my pre-order, I was contacted by Trini and he explained the initial ordering process and kept me informed throughout the build. On the date of delivery, I signed the forms electronically then drove up to Santa Fe and handed finance a cashier check in full and was in and out in less than 10 minutes. This was the best buying experience, stress free and hassle free. Thank you Toyota of Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Excellent overall experience. Charles and all the staff did an exceptional job. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The rating is for the Service Center - not necessarily the dealership as a whole. The Service Center staff was professional, kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

While on a road trip Toyota of Santa Fe fit me in for a last minute oil change. Joe was terrific and the service was quick, courteous and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great house jjjj jjj jjj jjj jjj jjj jjj jjj jjj jjj jjj jjj jjj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I have never had a bad or disappointing experience with my Toyota Care services. Vicente is kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

We purchased a new vehicle that we ordered three months ago, in February. Although the initial ordering protocol (due to world-wide supply shortages) was unfamiliar, everything moved along efficiently and all our questions were answered. We were kept informed and involved throughout the process. The staff were professional, friendly, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

bought a new car, salesmen were excellent but I think the people in other places (builders) who are supposed to communicate with them did not do a good job. for example the status for my my car showed that it was held up at the railyard waiting for a chip when in fact it was already delivered to the dealer. salesman showed me the status online so he was not bs-ing. makes it difficult for the salesman to give the customer an accurate account, that's not fair to the salesman or the customer. I like my car but toyota ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

no comment at this time, I will continue to use Toyota Santa fe to service my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Fantastic people really good service and very consistent make this the best car dealership in town. This is the only place to make your next vehicle purchase new or used Toyota of Santa Fe can’t be beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Professional, timely, personable and dependable. We have been customers for 17 years and always pleased with the work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

It was a very good experience. People were helpful for customer satisfaction. A good deal overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Setvice was on time, described in advance, delivered in a timely fashion, and the free car wash was excellent as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

I asked about what appeared to be rodent activity under the hood of my Highlander, it was confirmed that rodents had been there but no nests or damage were found. Brian also told me about an inexpensive way to keep the rodents away - very appreciated. The only thing I didn't get to see was the video of the tech working on the car, which Brian indicated would come sometime shortly after I left the car. No big deal, but it would have been interesting to watch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Excellent service. I've had my 2010 4Runner serviced by Toyota of Santa Fe for 12 years. I believe the reason my vehicle is still running so great 12 years later is due to the Toyota of Santa Fe Service Department quality work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Excellent service. Constant feedback and updates throughout the service period. No unnecessary extras added to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Excellent experience overall, Erick is very professional and up to the task, besides being very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Service was great. Staff always makes effort to work our vehicles in even when we're short on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I can't thank Buddy Espinosa, Noure Benelalija, and Robert Valencia enough for the best car buying experience we could have hoped for. Thank you for making the purchase of our new Corolla happen. With this market, I know it was a lift. Toyota of Santa Fe is overall the BEST dealership and I have been to a few. We ALWAYS have an excellent experience at Toyota of Santa Fe. From Sales to Service you have been business now and going forward. I can't wait to come see Noure, Buddy, and Robert for our next purchase. I am just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I always have an excellent experience at Toyota of Santa Fe. The waiting areas are comfortable, and their time estimates have been spot-on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I took my truck for a required maintenance service. Once again Toyota of Santa Fe has proven its dependability and professionalism servicing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Service was very quick and competent. Only problem was shop fees of $6.30, almost 10% of bill before taxes. For tire work, that is outrageous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

We always have a great service experience with Frank Guerra. I'm sure he can walk on water!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Service is always done quickly with minimal hassle, easy to schedule, and convenient to use. The technicians are always very polite, professional and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Great service. Frank is a big help and a great asset to the company. Highly recommended for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

excellent service as always. Frank was super-helpful and Mario was prompt with his work. You gotta love these guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Good customer service. Was greeted as soon as I drove into the dealership, by a cheerie gentleman. Awesome start to the new week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Was greeted quickly. Concerns expressed and answered professionally. Jennifer runs a great location. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Staff was friendly, helpful and professional, as always! Thanks for a fair and great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Though, fast, curtious, and efficient!! Nice surroundings to relax and wait for your vehicle and refreshments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Excellent customer service, helpful professional staff. Would highly recommend this dealership. No pressure, fast & easy service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Staff was friendly and accommodating. I felt they were fairly honest and upfront in regards to my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

excellent service, very professional, great enthusiasm in the staff and the waiting area is first class. couldn't be more pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

My car was ready way before it was promised. All were very kind and friendly. The waiting area was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Adrian is the reason we keep coming back He is Amazing !!! The best !! Looking foreword to our next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Hi damaged my rear bumper and you were going to fix it for me. However, I did more damage than thought and you called to explain it to me. I have to go through my insurance company. But when I came to pick up my Truck you servicemen showed me what was wrong and even showed me where it was also damaged on the other side of the bummer as well. I was very appreciative of their help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Quality service where one's vehicle gets serviced properly the first time. The mechanics perform needed maintenance and inform customers of future maintenance that will be necessary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

They provide excellent service with the customers needs as priority. They are professional, knowledgeable, reliable and protect your interior while performing service. This dealership never disappoints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Easy to schedule - quick service, friendly staff, done on time, no issues- I would use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

We have never felt pressured at Santa Fe Toyota. They do an excellent job even after the sale, making sure we understand the new vehicle's features. This visit we were merely looking at figures to determine if we wanted to go to a different model. No worries, even just getting information Joe and Richard treated us as valued customers. My family has been buying and getting cars serviced by this dealership going back to the 80's, and we've referred other people with confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Very helpful, long day as needed windshield replaced and other adjustments. Everyone was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I felt informed, it was done ahead of time promised and the car seems good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

have been a customer of the service department for 22+ years now. they are friendly, professional, fair, always straight with me, and have taken awesome care of both my trucks, this second one is over 195,000 miles and still going strong. a big thank you to joe, ernie, johnny, all the technicians, and to the rest of the team. appreciate you!!!! : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

I didn’t know one could have an excellent experience with a car dealership until I purchased a new vehicle from Toyota of Santa Fe! In these challenging times with shortages and long lead times, Noure and Sean kept us informed from start to finish which was greatly appreciated. Noure was exceptional to work with and instrumental in coordinating both the purchase as well as the installation of the TRD lift & wheels of which the service dept turned around quickly. I don’t remember the name of the Service Dept person, but what a positive interaction. James in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Geraldo was an excellent salesperson he made the whole buying experience excellent and quick had us in and out of there in a few hrs. He even called a couple of days later to see if we were enjoying our new vehicle and if we had any questions. Will definitely be sending people to the dear ship and having them ask specifically for Gerardo!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

I have recommended Toyota of Santa Fe to several people looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Just wanna say thank you to Joe he’s always a great help Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Super organized, professional, knowledgeable, responsive, polite, great to work with. Every encounter a pleasure; efficient, attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Great service. Answered all questions and they were very efficient in getting the service done. Great service every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I continue to go this dealership year after year because of the excellent care that I receive for maintenance on my Toyota RAV 4. Frank Guerra is my go to person for managing my service experience I always schedule my service appt with him. There are many other helpful employees there as well. I am so thankful I have a place to go where I can trust that I actually need the recommended maintenance and that I can count on it getting done properly..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Toyota of Santa Fe is always caring and thoughtful. The Service Department is also very helpful and kind. Overall great customer service every single time. Great job & Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

As always it goes without saying that Frank Guerra in the Service Department is the main reason we continue to patronize this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Great customer service and it was a no hassle process. Trini assisted us with the entire process and I recommend him for your next purchase as you will be in great hands. Thank you Toyota of Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Most Excellent Experience we have had in a long time. Very Well Done Toyota of Santa Fe!!! We purchased a new Highlander online, over the phone, and in a different state, it was a fun experience. The Team here was very professional, and attentive to customers needs. Dale, product transport, was the only in person we met with on delivery of our vehicle. As a member of the Santa Fe team, he represented your dealership and Toyota very well. Please compliment your team on a job well done. We will highly recommend your dealership and look forward to doing business ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Service was done quick. As this is my first service on this vehicle and not much was required my expectations were met. Would have actually licked the individual who serviced my vehicle to speak to me when it was completed. Good overall experience otherwise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Joe is a great service writer and is very nice. Clean facility and great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Staff have been helpful since the day I bought my car. Scheduling a service appointment is quick and easy online. I prefer to stay at the dealership and wait for the service to be complete since the workers do excellent work on my Toyota and within a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Appointment on time. Quick service, finished in 40 minutes when I expected an hour to an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Very attentive and friendly service staff. While I waited for my Rav4 to be finished I took the free shuttle to the Plaza and back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

My experiences with the service department have all been good. Respectful employees, always on time, and quality maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

The regular maintenance service was quick and convenient, and the staff were friendly and helpful explaining what service was done and what issues may be coming soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Very satisfied with the service department and everything else concerning Toyota of Santa Fe . Like Erick in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I only go to Toyota of Santa Fe to have my 4Runner & Tundra serviced. They are fast and committed to great customer service. My favorite NM Toyota dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Excellent dealership with superb service group led by Service Assistant Joe Sanchez, who has provided us with top-notch service and advice for many years. Employees like Mr. Sanchez make Toyota of Santa Fe our first choice in dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great quick service, so convenient, everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Glad they opened this location. Very easy to make appointments on line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Awesome customer service! Frank was very professional and helpful when I took my truck in for a recall.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review