Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

For decades now Joe has been my service advisor. But, recently when I went in Joe had gone to the Dr. so I got Luis Alvarez for the first time. He was equally respectful, competent, and had excellent customer skills. He answered questions directly, and respectfully. Thank you!E.M.Pacheco

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

Frank Guerra provided excellent, professional, friendly customer service. Diagnostic review was conducted on my vehicle in response to warning lights. Frank and the Service Team took action to resolve and assure that my vehicle is in good operating condition. Thank you, Frank, for helping me to take good care of my Toyota RAV4!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

It's the people who make the biggest difference at Toyota. Friendly, competent, attentive to what you need and want. Frank and Ernie were especially great, and made the experience terrific.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Prompt, clear discussion of services needed and due. Completion of services prompt as promised by staff. Clear and concise review and discussion of findings during service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Joe was extremely helpful and professional. He helped me work through my service issue, got my parts ordered, got me scheduled and out the door.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
 

Had a very good experience working with the sales and finance staff at this location.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Amazing service. Paige is an awesome salesperson and Sandra in finance was also great. Would highly recommend. I've purchased 5 cars from this dealership over the years and will not go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review