Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

Sean the sales manager was very helpful when we brought our highlander in with tire issues. They swapped them on the spot, no wait, staying late to make sure it was taken care of. Very grateful for their quick response.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

Always happy dealing with Toyota of Santa Fe. Pleasant people and good service. Nice to see management out and about saying hello.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

I absolutely love my car! Thank you Larry Jurado and Toyota of Santa Fe. We had a great experience at Toyota of SF. Larry made purchasing our Lexus a breeze and enjoyable. He helped us in every way possible and it was quick and easy on our end. Shelly also made the purchase a pleasant experience. Satisfied customers here! Thank you Larry and Shelly!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 

Bailey, Francisco, and the team at Toyota of Santa Fe were great! They helped me find a new car within my budget and get back in the road in less than a week after my first conversation on the phone with them. They were completely understanding of my price limits and didn’t try to oversell me anything I couldn’t handle. Definitely check them out if your on the market for a vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 

Our salesman Rodney was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in. He was hospitable and helpful throughout our purchase process. He even went to pick up our dinner while we waited for the financing guy to complete our paper work. My only complaint about our experience at Santa Fe Toyota was our dealings with finance department. Before we agreed to adding on an extended warranty, the paperwork we were asked to sign had it included already. We caught it at the last minute when our total balance had gone up $5,000. It’s unfortunate you have to be on guard when buying a vehicle, particularly a used vehicle. Other than having to deal with some “miscommunication” during our document signing, our experience was overall smooth. We love the 4 Runner and appreciate Rodney’s help with our purchase.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2017
 

Our salesman Rodney was rather knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in. He was very hospitable and helpful throughout the purchase process. He even went to pick up our dinner while we waited for the financing guy to complete our paper work. My only complaint about our experience at Santa Fe Toyota was our dealings with the finance department. Before we agreed to add on an extended warranty, the paperwork we were asked to sign had it included already, which meant $5,000 had been added to our final price without our knowledge. We caught it at the last minute when we were signing our loan agreement. Earlier in the process, when we were getting the schpeel on extended warranties, I asked for the price and I was nicely told we would get to that. We got to it when I saw it was in our documents that were already printed before we ever sat down. He quickly reprinted our documents when we decided on a shorter less expensive extended warranty. It's unfortunate you have to be on guard when buying a vehicle, especially when everyone seems to want you to have a good experience. I get it, gotta try to up the sale, but if you're being sneaky to get the sale, you're not a good salesperson. Other than having to deal with some shady "miscommunication" during our document signing, our experience was overall smooth. I hate to give any negative feedback but I think people should be warned. It's hard to pay attention to so many details in a pile of documents especially when you've been sitting for hours and you're ready to be done! We love the 4 Runner and appreciate Rodney's help with our purchase. He made is feel good about our purchase.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017
 

Michael was very professional. This was our first meeting and we got off to a great start. He made time for me to test drive several cars and to explain some of the differences. I have just started my search so this was exactly what I needed. Michael listened well and I believe he fully understands my situation. I purchased my last car from this dealership that is the reason I am back that too was a good experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Brent at Toyota of Santa Fe made our car buying experience a breeze. Their team was kind and helpful from the start of driving to to the Rail Runner Depot to pick us up, to driving and purchasing the car. We can’t think of a better person or dealership to purchase our next vehicle from. Thanks again, Brent!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

Daniel Lopez assisted me in purchasing a 2015 Toyota Corolla S! He was very knowledgeable and helpful! He was very patient with me and made the experience very good! Will recommend him to family and friends!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review