Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Cameron went above and beyond to help us find a vehicle that fit our needs. He listened to what we wanted and searched online and showed us available options. Once the vehicle arrived he took the time to go over the vehicle. Explaining the different options and features it has. Helped us set up the Toyota app, sync our phone, and etc. He was able to answer or get answers to any questions or issues that came up during our experience. This was a pleasant car buying experience. We are happy we went to Toyota of Santa Fe to purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Called to ask if they take walk ins so I traveled 1hr+ to Santa Fe to get here, not to mention I traveled 350+ miles from a different state and my 15k service was coming up during this trip. The closest service center where I live is 2.5 hrs away so being able to walk in was a blessing. Quoted 2 hours at the longest which was fine since I was going to go eat and drop off another vehicle down the road for tires. It take about 1hour 15min as I was called during lunch. Great customer service here. I would highly ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

I'm give these folks much respect for pointing me to another service when they weren't able to get to me for a few days. That means a lot to me and will reach out to them in the future without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

The receptionists were friendly and knowledgeable. The mechanic had a live camera that showed what he was doing as he verbally explained it.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Scheduled service of picking up a 2nd key for my 2023 Rav4 Prime. Took 45 minutes to program the key and then I was off. Quality service that was on time and no hassle - thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Over the years, I have purchased a number of new and used cars, and have had varying experiences of dread and stress. The process this time was fantastic in all sorts of ways but I owe the positive experience to my salesman, Juan Acosta. Not only does he know the product he is selling, but his way of selling you a car is certainly not typical. It was even fun! I am now an owner of a new Rav4. Thanks Toyota of Santa Fe and Juan!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

This is my favorite Toyota dealership to have my sweetheart 2007 Highlander serviced at. I trust the service technicians because they send me videos of the inspections, every service I’ve received has been solid, and I feel that my vehicle is always very well taken care of. Izaiah O. has been an ultimate joy and reigns supreme when it comes to consistent communication, as well as working with my schedule and budget for services. Today I received a major service on my Highlander and Izaiah was kind enough to arrange for my partner and I to be dropped off to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Was on vacation when my trac off and engine light came. Had the best service ever from Brian Brannan in service. Friendly, knowledgeable, explained everything to me. Got me back on the road right away. Jim the tech and Francisco the shuttle guy were great also. Great people, great dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Good fast service friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

I'm from out of town and they helped me right away even getting a specialist to come and check my car out Such wonderful and helpful people

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Went to the service center on Cerrillos. Very fast service, El Parasol is just down the street for a burrito!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Quick and efficient! One day they looked slow and took me with no appointment. Very nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Jereme is an awesome Salesman at Toyota of Santa Fe he is a five star employee he helped US get a our amazing car and the finance department was extremely friendly and I recommend stopping by and asking for Jereme. Thanks again Jereme for everything!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Roger in the service department was great to work with when my GR went sour. I'm grateful with the work that was done.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

My sales contact was Noure, when I first walked in. He came across as genuine, personable, no pressure, and very helpful. That's really what brought me back the next day, with an appointment to look at specific vehicles. Noure recommended I look at some other used vehicles, that better matched my financial goals. Wow, was I fortunate to find the car he steered me towards. I feel like I got a great car, with low mileage, at a great price. After I settled on a choice, it was smooth sailing through finance, with Edgar. You won't go wrong ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Our sales guy was Nouri. He was very helpful, personable and non pressure y. Our Finance Guy was Edgar he was so professional and also non pressurey. Del Norte Credut Union was there on spot to finance which also made it easy. We got a good deal and felt well taken care of. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Recently, we had the pleasure of working with Joe Anchondo at Toyota of Santa Fe to purchase two vehicles. Joe stands out as a gem in the car sales world. Rather than the high-pressure tactics we've encountered elsewhere, Joe was refreshingly down-to-earth, friendly, and relaxed. Our situation, involving an interstate move and a tight timeline, made the purchase quite challenging. But Joe rose to the occasion, working diligently to source the 4WD vehicles we needed and ensuring a swift delivery. What truly sets Joe apart, though, is his warm and affable personality. He turned what could have been a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

I recently paid a visit to the Toyota dealer due to my air conditioning, went out in my Toyota truck. Wasn’t sure what was wrong with it so paid money for them to hook it up to their machine to see what was actually wrong. After them running diagnostics found out it was my AC compressor and they gave me an estimate. Estimate was average cost and I have made an appointment in two weeks to go get it fixed. When I was at my last appointment, I have to say everyone at this Toyota dealer is so polite, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Phillip and Les were great! They do everything possible to meet your needs. They were super knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

We ABSOLUTELY LOVE the service department of this dealership and the head mechanic, Joe Rodriguez! The repair work is never short of amazing. They are ethical, honest, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable and professional. They definitely set the standards around town. Thank you for such great, quality work Joe! We greatly appreciate it and highly recommend this dealership and service department!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

It took almost two weeks to get an appointment here. It wasn't a problem. Just something to keep in mind. I booked my appointment online. Process was really simple. I showed up at my allotted time. Check-in was really quick. I probably waited less than an hour for an oil change and tire rotation. Everything went smoothly. I have nothing to complain about.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

I’m absolutely happy with my truck I brought from this dealership and even more happy with the customer service I received. Juan the salesman was super polite and nice he helped me get through every step of the way and went above a beyond expectations he is truly amazing and I can’t thank him enough. If you decide to come get a car from them I definitely recommend asking for Juan you won’t regret it. Thank you so much Juan for helping me out with my truck and I will be definitely be recommending everyone to come ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

It’s unwise to purchase a car from New Mexico when you reside in Ohio, right? WRONG. At least when Juan Acosta, half salesman, half superhero, is on the job. Juan made every step of the process easy and helped me get the exact car I wanted. You can rest assured that Juan will take the very best care of you. Thank you, brother! 🏁❣️🕺🏻

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Let me begin by saying that it certainly is the customer service that closes the deal. Thank you to Juan Acosta who helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I hardly find the time or patience to write reviews but his service was truly above a beyond. He was kind and friendly, but more than that he was timely and diligent. This might be what you would think is an obvious mannerism of customer service to some, but I had visited many other dealerships where this wasn’t the case. I appreciate Juan for making sure to follow ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

The service is great, the people are the best, the experience is always quite lovely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

service was great from the moment i arrived till the moment i picked up my car. friendly team including the shuttle driver . thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

Prompt and assured me of the timing to complete service. Always appreciate the customer service. I also appreciate the overview of service done and what to expect the follow up service.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2023

The kind staff performed the basic maintenance. I was able to join a meeting (on-line) in the "guest work area" somewhat isolated from the main waiting area while they serviced my vehicle. Even enjoyed a complementary mini latte from the coffee area. Overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Brian, assistant service manager is a great asset to your team. He’s friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. He explains things clearly and makes sure the job is done correctly

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

I highly recommend Toyota of Santa Fe service department. If you go there check in with Brian Brannan, the assistant service manager. What great service and attention to detail he gives! My wife and I will never go anywhere else, mostly because he is there!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Charles Archuleta was amazing. He listened for what I needed and I fell in love with the first car he showed me!!! He made sure to stick around from very start to the close of my deal. His customer service was outstanding and I could not be more pleased!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

As always, the service department is excellent. They are the reason that the last five vehicles my wife and I have bought were Toyotas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

The work to reattach my rearview mirror took just 20 minutes. Everyone I saw and dealt with was helpful and friendly. I told a friend, "Next time, buy a Toyota from Toyota of Santa Fe."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Brian Brannan always provides great customer service. His descriptions of needed work are clear and direct. He returns calls and keeps me posted on my car’s status. Brian is what keeps me returning to the dealership instead of getting work done elsewhere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2023

I got the vehicle I wanted, at the price I could accept, with the trade amount I wanted and the car was delivered to me.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2023

Purchased a new Tundra here a week ago during a trip to check cleanup progress at my wilderness homestead after it burned in the Hermit's Peak/Calf Canyon Fire. They quickly and efficiently had me in the truck and on my way without any issues or delays. Had plenty of time to check that NMED had removed hazardous debris as reported and that the surrounding forestland for thousands of acres in every direction was indeed burned to death. A depressing sight. Hopping back in the new Tundra, my black mood brightened during the drive back to my temporary residence. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Was in market for a new 2023 Toyota 4Runner in Solar Octane back in March. Toyota of Santa Fe was one of only a very few dealerships (and I check about 20 dealerships in the west) that would sell one at MSRP! Many wouldn't even talk to someone who wanted to purchase this model from out of state. Spoke with Aaron Pierett on phone, as well as Raul Gallegos and they were both honest and professional. Ultimately I ended up not purchasing a vehicle from Toyota of Santa Fe (through no fault of theirs) and they refunded my deposit promptly. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Everyone was kind and cheerful. Work completed on less time that the estimate. Clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Just bought a car here because I recently moved to SF and needed a 4WD. Worked w Charles. Did not feel pressured at all and felt he was telling the truth about prices.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Great service, no hassles, no nickel and diming.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

I had a service visit at the main Toyota dealership. I was treated very well. I was given the option of waiting for my vehicle or being taken by their shuttle service to where I wanted. I was called when the service was completed, and promptly checked out. I had a very good experience and will return to the dealership for services. I will also add that Bryan( service manager) was very friendly and enjoyable to relate to on the process. Also the taxi driver, ( I think his name was Ernie) was also very friendly. I was very pleased all ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Was Good and they listened to me , and worked fast when I needed them to.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

I've taken my RAV4's (three in succession) to Toyota of Santa Fe for several years now and I've always been pleased with the speed and quality of service that I receive. My experience on July 17 was no exception. Comfortable waiting room, in and out with no hassle, service focused on what needed to be done, no extraneous, unnecessary repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Bryan and his team are the best. Always takes care of me, treats me right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

The service experience was absolutely first class… as usual. The video update was an innovative surprise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

Trustworthy and friendly. I especially appreciate Cisco and the ride. Excellent work by everyone! I miss Frank, hope he is back soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Go see Derek Garcia! We needed to replace my husband's Toyota Tacoma that was totaled in March. We met with Derek and let him know what we were looking for. As time went by, he sent us links for vehicles that might work for us. He was patient and consistent without being pushy. One lucky day, he sent us a link and we decided to go see the used truck in person. It was perfect for us! We brought the truck home that same evening. Derek is the best salesperson I have ever dealt with at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

The staff was wonderful at taking care of my vehicle issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

My experience was terrific....easy check in, waited in comfy waiting area. The team's customer service and full explanation about the work on my vehicle was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Experience was great! No hassling or haggling on dealers part, which helped my experience and decision to shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Quick, efficient, friendly (especially Brian) Able to schedule appointments right away. The service department is why I keep buying Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2023

Brian is my trucks greatest fan, Brian keeps in touch,goes over old records and helps me make decisions about my trucks care

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Staff is friendly and efficient. Communication with service adviser best I have experienced. Work and inspection advice top notch. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Service was performed on time with no problems. I don't know what else to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2023

The service provided by Roger and Mario was excellent. The workmanship was excellent, with the repair price being very reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2023

Appreciate all you do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

My wife and I couldn't have been more pleased with the courtesy shown to us by Gabriel Pino & Jerry Anaya. They were knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

They are good with keeping in contact about your purchased vehicle. Get things done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Though we live in Albuquerque, our experience with Toyota of Santa Fe was completely worth the drive. Noure was amazing, cool and incredibly easy to work with. He followed up after we made a deposit and continued to look to find us a new Rav4. Within a week, we drove off in a beautiful new car, which is hard to do these days.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

The whole process was easy to do, from ordering to driving home. Derek was fantastic. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Financing was simple and quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Toyota of Santa Fe is the best customer service experience we've ever had, and I've been to many dealerships. Juan Acosta went above and beyond and took the car we were interested in all the way to Rio Rancho where we lived. The next day we came up to Santa Fe to finalize the paper work, While we were waiting for the finance to finalize our paperwork, they fed my family and I lunch. To top it all off, we got a great deal on a used vehicle, and trust me, I've looked at used cars, and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

The staff was very helpful and efficient. My dealer listened and helped me find exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Yes I would recommend the service department at this dealership. It has been very convenient for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

It was easy to schedule an appointment online. Prompt service when I arrived. Jennifer was very approachable, helpful, and informative regarding warranty coverage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Great service. Charles is excellent! This is the second car we bought with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Excellent, prompt and professional service. Staff went out of their way to handle a complex service, including an "emergency" run to obtain special parts on the fly to finished task on same day without need to leave auto unfinished overnight. A plus to Adrian for all his extra effort.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

They worked amazing to help us. Our paperwork was not just right and they found away to help us so we could get things all done and sorted out.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Everyone we dealt with was very, very nice and helpful. Thank you Shawn, Gabriel, Alan & Robert!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

david...(i think that's what his name is..the picture isn't big enough so i can't really tell) was friendly, efficient, helpful, clear . wiped down my keys and card which i really appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

I'm from Colorado and I inquired about a new GR86 on a Tuesday and the deal was done on Thursday! I flew out Friday morning to pick it up and your guys sent a driver to pick me up at the Albuquerque airport. Once I got to the dealership, they had me on the road heading back home in less than an hour. Anthony, Gabe, and Elier were amazing and made this the most pleasant car buying experience ever. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Prompt attention and service of our vehicles (2013 Tacoma and 2019 Avalon Hybrid). Always appreciate Jennifer's friendliness and attention to detail!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Awesome service and run very well. I was in and out of there in no time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2023

awesome customer service and friendly, helpful staff. They are always on time or ahead of the time estimated and Brian specifically was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2023

Fast, efficient, even though they were slammed. They did a great job!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2023

Good service as usual. Toyota of Santa Fe has been quite consistent in providing good service over many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Great sales process, and super easy. They delivered to me and exceeded expectations. The whole process was smooth and virtual!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Initial check up on our new van was on time, prompt & courteous. Reception was well-done & professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

My experience was great, I couldn’t have ask for better service. Thanks you all again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Needed oil change/20K service. At first theys aid they were completely booked up but then it was late and he said they would squeeze me in. I was the last one out of there. Very grateful he helped me out as I'm leaving town this weekend and was overdue. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

did my entire purchase remote, and they delivered the vehicle. Easy to deal with, super helpful, and made the purchase really easy. Would highly recommend! Thanks to Jerry for helping make it all happen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Brian was terrific: knowledgeable, communicative, and courteous--extremely helpful and responsive to my questions, concerns, and requests.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2023

Great service, fast, accurate. Waived me off a service I requested, but didn't need.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023


Leave Us A Review