Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

The service staff did a great job of evaluating the issue I had and completing the work in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Came for a certain car and they make sure I got it came all the way from Albuquerque everybody was great to work thank you so much👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Easy check in and friendly professional service too! They called with questions and followed my requests

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Vicente is awesome, my truck went in for scheduled service and it was completed quickly with an explanation of what was done. All the staff is so nice. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Jennifer was very helpful for my oil change and tire rotation on my Rav4. They also double check the brakes to see if it needed a brake job. Thank you so much Jennifer! Temo Aviles-Ramos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Adrian went above and beyond and so did everyone on the service team. I was in and out with my truck being serviced for its 5k mile check up and for a recall after a scheduling issue. The team got me taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Frank is Always very personable and helpful. He really oversees and makes sure I have a good experience! Also Mario the auto tech spent about 10 minutes explaining the diagnostic process and the steps he is taking to correct the issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The service and responsiveness is always the best. I find so am able to get in and out rapidly and with satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

great service as always - oil change, replaced head gasket, had my 2005 tacoma squared away and running great again. thank you adrian, ernie, and all the technicians! : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Brian is awesome - He always treats me right. I appreciate that be really does his best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Adrian is the reason we come in for all our Toyota needs 🙂 Adrian is AMAZING !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Frank was very helpful and kind, explained everything to me before hand, and allowed me to double check my car before paying. Frank has helped me for many years and he continued to provide excellent service as always. Thank you so much Frank! Cuauhtemoc (Temo) Aviles Ramos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Izaiah Ortega was very pleasant and professional. I needed new tires and an alignment and he gave me 3 quotes. I drove off but decided to return to see when they could schedule me. He was able to take me on the spot. I appreciated the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great services all the time, very friendly and well worth the wait. Good job friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Frank and Cisco gave me excellent service and have done so for many years. I am grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Very pleasant and professional. I always know that whatever I brought the car in for will be repaired when I leave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Car service was completed in half the time quoted. Covered area for drop off was good in the rain but picking it up in the car park I got soaked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Adrian and the service team have really taken good care of us. I ran late to our appointment and they graciously accepted us. The work is exactly as they said it would be and at the original price. I will be back again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

My Saleman is such a wonderful person who always does his best to help me. My financial advisor is a great help as well to make the process is better and faster. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

my “go-to”for many years. Some of the guys are like family. Only irritating thing is being asked to write a 15 word mnimum!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

I have found that the quality customer service provided by Brian Brannan is above and beyond normal. He is always providing advice on alternatives on service on my vehicle. Alerts me of any issues that need to be addressed. He is most definitely a star for your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Always a great experience when I get my vehicle serviced! Friendly, fair, and always helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Very good experience. Frank is always friendly and very efficient. He explains everything well. The driver, Ernie, is very helpful and took good care of me. You have good people working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

The Express Service has always been quick and thorough. Making an appointment is a snap!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I always receive excellent service Timely turn around on work scheduled and explanation if unscheduled tasks come to kight

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Great customer service provide d by your team and technicians. Your videos are also very helpful and provide valuable information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Excellent service as always. Very polite and knowledgeable technicians. Even helped my pair my new iPhone to the bluetooth on my Avalon. I know I'm getting the best service when I bring my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Joe who is a salesman is great, Antonio, a techie, is great & set up my car's Toyota app.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

I didn't have an appointment. However, they did an oil change and tire rotation, and I didn't have to wait too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Appointment for oil change and tire rotation was made and service personnel kept to the scheduled times. Customer service reps and service techs were courteous and thorough. Service was completed as and when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Always great service, great clear communication on extra service needs. On time and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Frank is an outstanding employee at Toyota. He is very friendly, helpful, honest, dependable and one of the "Best" managers Toyota has to offer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I really enjoy the express location. Vincete, Eric, etc are always great. The mechanisms also work quick. So coming in for a car service is always very expedite. Great service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

Service was impeccable, as were customer relations. Huge thanks to both Brian and Lionel for being extremely thorough and personable. I’m literally looking forward to my next service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

I can't say enough great words about Cynthia. I was out of state and purchasing a vehicle for my son that lives in New Mexico. Cynthia helped me thru the entire process. Cynthia was extremely patient and understanding. Cynthia stayed in touch with me and kept me updated on the entire purchase process. I would give Cynthia 10 stars for her exceptional service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

The service was as expected. I received my vehicle back at the estimated time that they gave me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Very friendly and helpful customer service. Waiting time was as expected not too long for the services I took my car in for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I have been coming to Toyota in Santa Fe for service for 25 years. Frank takes very good care of my and my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Everyone was helpful and friendly. They were efficient and called when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

The team at Toyota of Santa Fe is fantastic! They really took the time and careful consideration to figure out what was wrong with my car. They even offered to find used parts to save me some extra money. Ernie dropped me off at a restaurant for lunch...I will definitely be going back to this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I want to thank Toyota of Santa Fe for taking care of my Tacoma. I was particularly impressed by Maria Espinosa and Paul Sandoval. I felt like I was listened to. I'm not sure who the technician was, but he did a great job. My truck was left super clean inside. I couldn't be happier with Santa Fe Toyota. If you have a Toyota and need service, don't hesitate to take it to Santa Fe Toyota. You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

The crew was friendly and effective and efficient. It is so good for the car....and me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great customer service, very fast and accurate. Very helpful when I went in with my issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I have confidence in Adrian Medina, my service representative, and he has come through every time with timely, clear and helpful advice on both of our Toyotas. I highly recommend Adrian as a terrific representative of this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Once again Mario & Frank did wonders to maintain my 15-yr old FJ working on the road ... as well as off-road. With their help the vehicle has never let me down. Great pro-active service, good listening and knowledgeable explanations - keep it up and thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

our salesperson Cynthia Heldreth was knowledgeable about toyota in general and specifically about the 2022 Rav4 that we bought. We went to the dealership to explore the possibility of buying a toyota and were sold on the Rav4 by Cynthia. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I have been going to this dealership for about fifteen years even though I have to drive 70 miles to get there. I'm always very happy with the service I get

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I did have a little trouble scheduling the appointment, but once scheduled it was seamless. I especially appreciated the shuttle driver. He was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The service is always prompt, friendly, informative and very satisfactory. The dealership is clean and welcoming and their restrooms are wonderful. We have been taking our Toyotas to Santa Fe Toyota for at least 15 years and Frank Guerra has always been there to assist us. Thank you for keeping our vehicles running.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My service appointment was handled quickly and efficiently and the service technician was able to figure out where a small loose part I found on the floor of the car came from belonged and then popped it back in place. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

very good service did not see where it was sanitized. FRANCISO ORTEGA WAS VERY PLEASENT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Adrian Medina provided exemplary service to me when the "Check Engine" light indicated that something was wrong. I appreciate his help to me in explaining what went wrong and correcting it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

needing an oil change and having a brake issue with my awesome 2005 tacoma (210k miles), learned my long time favorite service advisor had changed cities and dealerships. turned to adrian, who had always been friendly and helpful on my previous service visits. he and his crew really came through, doing a great job of getting my truck squared away and also with communicating with me and with explaining the work that needed to be done and what my options were. meant a lot, as did the super fast shuttle ride from ernie, and izaiah ortega volunteering to help get my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

User friendly. Pleasant! Clean and pet friendly! Best Toyota Dealership in the State, I've been to them all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Wait time for my Tacoma was half of the estimated time for pick up great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Excellent service: efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. I always experience highest quality service at Toyota of Santa Fe New Mexico.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Brian is just excellent. He makes the task of coming to Toyota a delight. Big thank you. I cannot recommend him, and the rest of the drew at Toyota, highly enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

i had a very good sales experience with Jerry Anaya very easy to work with and he treated me and my wife very good, Thanks Jerry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Raul Gallegos and Gabriel Pino were great to work with and made the process very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Good entering, quick, nice waiting room, Not bothered during waiting by anything, fast at the going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Brian did a great job. Odd thing happened this morning when I started the truck at 814 the clock got stuck on 814. About 15 min later I stopped and turned the truck off then I started it up again, re-set the clock to the current time and drove on, and then noticed the clock was working fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Fast and friendly service from Daniel, Jennifer and the garage crew, as always! Rav4 is ready for its trip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

It was a very good experience working with Derek we are very happy with our new Corolla Cross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great service from Toyota of Santa Fe. I take my Chevy Traverse there for oil changes and they always take good care of me. Thanks so much. Tom Quaid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Courteous, responsive and professional—as always, every professional was kind and helpful; I’m never disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Fantastic experience. Pablo Manzanares was so helpful in guiding me to the car I needed! Amazing person. Deserves a raise! I’ve had the RAV4 Hybrid XLE Premium a week, and love it, even all the whispers and murmurs of the electric motor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

All very pleasant. They told me one hour: it was less. Car nicely fixed up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

i'm always happy with the service at toyota santa fe. thanks as always. best,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The express service on Cerrillos road is excellent. Very honest service staff who doesn't try to sell you things you don't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Everything went fine. I'm a regular customer.....not complaints other than this survey.Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Top notch service, terrific communication, a terrific experience. I will continue to consider Toyota of SF my number one choice in all things service for my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Always grateful for the kind, professional care given. Frank, Stacy and Isaiah are stellar in their customer and car service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Has not disappointed me yet!!! Hoping for the best for years to come! I am a Toyota Gal all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Professional, informed, competent, honest, timely, and skillful This box should be optional and not required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Brian was awesome! He showed genuine concern that the identified needs of my vehicle were being met and explained those needs in very easy to understand terms. His kindness and professionalism were greatly appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Frank is the Man. The service is impeccable as always. This time they found a mouse nest in my engine and promptly removed it. I feel safer driving my Lexus after it has been serviced by Toyota of Santa Fe. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Jennifer is an excellent manager at the Express Service, Daniel is very professional, and Andrew is top at what he does! Also I appreciated Ernie the driver who was very courteous and right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

The salespeople have been very helpful trying to get me the vehicle I want. They have also been honest and forthright about vehicle deliver delays. They were also very helpful when my wife bought her car. They demonstrated the various safety features and helped her setup her cellphone with the car's entertainment center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Excellent as always Brian's service is always impeccable I am a highly satisfied customer and come back only due to Brian and Jim and all the wonderful mechanic and wonderful sales people in the front and wonderful parts and service folks that accompany Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Staff and service were amazing! Brian Brannan is so kind and helpful. makes you feel that you and you car are priority. good people all around there are so helpful and care for their customers. the Shuttle driver Cisco is so helpful and cares for the people and routes he takes to keep his customers safe. hand up to the mechanics and Brian. toyota is all it claims. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Everyone was very receptive to my problem and solved it in a very professional and and timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The staff is excellent - knowledgable, friendly, accommodating. Frank Guerra and Joe Sanchez, who I worked with on this service appointment, were especially so, as always. Their attention to quality, safety, service is much appreciated. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Honest; knowledge; run; professional; accommodating; customer focused; high standards; clean. They must be good to the employees in the service department and treat them well because so many people have been with them for many years. As well they should value them. They are the forward face of the company and they are all great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Excellent maintenance service for years for both of our cars. We have come to trust Joe Sanchez, our Service Representative, implicitly. He never disappoints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Thank you to the entire service staff!! 100% satisfied with all my services! Excellent service and excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

My car never leaves me stranded. Nearly 200,000 miles and counting. I bring it here regularly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The staff at this dealer’s service facility are responsive and efficient. They are pleasant and well-informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Attentive, friendly staff. Mr. Brian took the time to provide details as to what the recall consist of and how it was going to take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Very convenient and comfortable. Excellent feedback about needed service. Very good value for the world that was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Showed up without an appointment, they were nice enough to squeeze me in ,great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Waiting room was comfortable, the only thing the TV wasn't on, maybe it was broken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Best customer service ever received from your company. Wallet known of everything I should know of what was checked on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Juan Acosta was very responsive to my requests throughout the two month wait on my truck. Financing was quick and no pressure in adding extended warranties or extras. Had an issue the next day and after sending an email I received a call from the service manager, salesman, sales manager and general manager within 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Brian and Lionel took great care of us in a no appointment situation, thanks you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Would like to express my gratitude to Brian Brannan for going beyond being helpful to me. He should be a cherished employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I'm never disappointed. The service staff is courteous and helpful. I won't go to any other dealer in Santa Fe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

these guys are awesome! joe, ernie, johnny, have been coming here for more than 20 years and have never had a bad experience. i trust them to be honest with me and to take great care of my 2005 tacoma, and they are nice people to boot. bought my truck from then beaver toyota with 1 mile on the odometer and now has a little over 208,000, they have done every service and oil change and i still regularly drive it on long trips with no issues. can't recommend them highly enough. thank you very, very much : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

The service staff communicates well and take care to manage expectations. Also, wait times are reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Frank was so helpful. I've had to deal with a few dealerships in the area for a few different vehicles and Toyota of Santa Fe was by far the quickest, nicest, and most efficient. Thank you all for your service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

From the time I entered Toyota of Santa Fe where CDC rules were present, a delightful young man D.J. Martinez guided me to the right Toyota Corolla to test drive, to Alan McKinsey describing the deal, to Robert Valencia and Devin Monk who made paperwork easy and most of all Sales Manager Lee Roybal made sure it was the deal I was satisfied with. Thank you to all of Toyota of Santa Fe for making finding the right Auto at the best price easy. Kindly, Jean Jarvis


Leave Us A Review