Close

Toyota of Santa Fe

Phone Numbers:
Sales: (505) 780-4763 Service: (505) 780-4767 Parts: (505) 819-5879 Rental: (505) 819-5884

Express Maintenance

Phone Number:
Service: (505) 780-4767
Close

Toyota of Santa Fe

Location:
1601 St Michaels Drive, Santa Fe, NM 87505

Express Maintenance

Location:
1920 Cerrillos Road, Santa Fe, NM 87505
Close

Toyota of Santa Fe

Sales Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 8:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM – 7:00PM
Sunday: Closed

Service Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 5:30PM
Saturday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Sunday: Closed

Parts Hours

Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 5:30PM
Saturday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Sunday: Closed

Rental Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:00AM – 5:30PM
Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Express Maintenance

Hours:

Monday – Friday: 7:00AM – 6:00PM
Saturday: 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Sunday: Closed

Birthdays

Birthday Buddys

APRIL  BIRTHDAYS

APRIL 3

John Penner, Parts Driver, johnp@toyotaofsantafe.com

APRIL 7

Will Jean, T-10 Service Tech, williamj@toyotaofsantafe.com

APRIL 10

Bailey Lozada-Cabbage, Porter, baileylc@toyotaofsantafe.com

APRIL 12

Kimo Jaramillo, Sales,  kimoj@toyotaofsantafe.com

APRIL 13

Marco Ferrer-Olivares, Service, marcoo@toyotaofsantafe.com

APRIL 16

Brendon Mdluli, Finance Manager, brendonm@toyotaofsantafe.com

Emanuel Sagastume-Hernendez, Service Porter,  emanuelh@toyotaofsantafe.com

APRIL 25

Joe Sanchez, Service Advisor, joes@toyotaofsantafe.com

APRIL 27

CJ Jaramillo, Finance Manager, cjj@toyotaofsantafe.com

APRIL 28

Francesca Ellenburg, Reception & BDC, francescae@toyotaofsantafe.com

Matthew Barboa, Express Lube Tech, matthewb@toyotaofsantafe.com

MAY BIRTHDAYS

MAY 1

Alan McKinsey, Sales,  alanm@toyotaofsantafe.com

MAY 2

Shelly Carter, Finance Director, shellye@toyotaofsantafe.com

MAY 5

Sean Starkweather, Sales Manager, seans@toyotaofsantafe.com

MAY 6

Chris Sena, Parts Advisor, chriss@toyotaofsantafe.com

MAY 8

Paul Sandoval

Service & Parts Director
Send Birthday Greetings

MAY 12

Vincente Garcia

Express Maintenance Advisor
Send Birthday Greetings

MAY 13

Byron Aguilar

Service
Send Birthday Greetings

MAY 21

Raul Gallegos

Internet Manager
Send Birthday Greetings
 

 Birthday balloons

No appointments available!

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Share
Share This ×

Choose How To Share:

Contact
Contact Us ×

(505) 780-4995

Call Now

1601 St Michaels Drive • Santa Fe, NM 87505

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-5pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-5pm

Toyota of Santa Fe

1601 St Michaels Drive Santa Fe, NM

Phone: (505) 780-4995

https://www.google.com/maps/place/1601+St+Michaels+Dr,+Santa+Fe,+NM+87505/@35.660862,-105.9774093,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x87185a7e7d486ee9:0x2a484ad39bb18c32!8m2!3d35.6608577!4d-105.9752206
35.6619682 -105.9759812
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.toyotaofsantafe.com" name="Toyota of Santa Fe" description="" street="1601 St Michaels Drive" city="Santa Fe" state="NM" postalcode="87505" country="United States" email="sales@toyotaofsantafe.com" phone="(505) 780-4995" logo="https://www.toyotaofsantafe.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png"]
Toyota of Santa Fe
Toyota of Santa Fe
sales@toyotaofsantafe.com
1601 St Michaels Drive
Santa Fe, NM, 87505 United States
(505) 780-4995
https://www.toyotaofsantafe.com/wp-content/themes/DealerInspireDealerTheme/images/logo.png
Toyota of Santa Fe 35.6619682, -105.9759812.